Nursery Rhymes For Little One's Vol.1 (CD)

Nursery Rhymes For Little One’s Vol.1 (CD)


Set Includes:
1 CD

Track List:
1. Girls and boys come out to play
2. London’s burning
3. Little Bo Peep
4. Wee Willie Winkie
5. Mary Mary
6. Humpty Dumpty
7. Baa Baa Black Sheep
8. Pat-A-Cake
9. Simple Simon
10. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
11. Three Blind Mice
12. Pop goes the Weasel
13. Hickory Dickory Dock
14. Little Jack Horner
15. Ding Dong Bell
16. Sing a Song of Sixpence
17. Ring a Ring a Rose
18.Old king Cole
19. London Bridge is Falling Down
20. Polly put the Kettle On
21.Here we go Round the Mulberry Bush
22. My Bonny Lies Over the Ocean
23. Little Boy Blue
24. Hey Diddle Diddle
25. Hot Cross Bunds
26. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
27. I had a Little Nut Tree
28. Jack and Jill


In stock

SKU: 5399833 Category:



All your favourite tracks on one CD.