The Comprehension Box Series 2 (Grade 3 - Grade 5)

The Comprehension Box Series 2 (Grade 3 – Grade 5)



The Comprehension Box series is the all inclusive resource you need to run a complete reading program for your class. Box 2 is suitable for ages eight to ten, and provides supplementary materials to support the reading program of teachers catering for learners in Year 3 and Year 4.
Let fantasy turn to reality as your learners are captivated by the various original fiction and nonfiction texts in The Comprehension Box! Whether it be about the tallest man in the world, Sigurd the dragon-slayer, the girl who could turn into a cat, or a magical tree-house, every learner will find something to interest them.
Each box features:
  • 150 colourfully illustrated cards with texts covering a variety of genres
  • a variety of fiction and nonfiction texts
  • 15 colour-coded sections
  • 10 cards in each of the 15 sections, numbered (front to back) from 1 to 10
  • questions on the back of each card
  • teachers guide